Contacts - Atomexpo

Contacts

Dmitrii Shabinskii

ATOMEXPO Forum Director

E-mail: DDShabinskiy@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 113)
mob.: +7 (905) 528-92-38

Forum Managers

Ekaterina Bulgachenko

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: ESBulgachenko@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 152)
mob.: +7 (964) 620-43-23

Ekaterina Shmakova

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: EPShmakova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 155)
mob.: +7 (967) 118-13-95

Redko Olesya

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: OVRedko@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 135)
mob.: +7 (903) 118-42-54

Plakhtyurin Alexander

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: AAPlahtyurin@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 115)
mob.: +7 (903) 741-44-06

Kuznetsova Anna

Exhibition project manager

E-mail: AAKuznetsova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 121)
mob.: +7 (903) 296-61-63

Technical Director


Dmitrii Krykov

ATOMEXPO Forum Director

E-mail: DSKryukov@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 121)
mob.: +7 (909) 162-53-15

Congress Department


Alexander Voronov

Congress Director

E-mail: ASVoronov@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 120)
mob.: +7 (963) 674-36-82

Kirill Maslov

Congress manager

E-mail: KVMaslov@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 137)
mob.: +7 (903) 741-45-09

Press-service


Svetlana Dvoryaninova

Press secretary

E-mail: SDvoryaninova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 131)
mob.: + 7 (963) 674-29-57

Maria Gutkova

Press Service Manager

E-mail: MVGutkova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (967) 118-12-82
mob.: + 7 (916) 397-05-51

Accommodation and transfer


Kolesnik Anahit

Tel.: +7(918) 103-09-40
mob.: +7(988) 162-11-16

Kalyacka Alina

Tel.: +7(988) 154-60-70

Copyright © 2018 | Atomexpo
Privacy policy
Website was created by swe.ru